J Stroke Search



  • HOME
  • Search
Tissue Clock Beyond Time Clock: Endovascular Thrombectomy for Patients With Large Vessel Occlusion Stroke Beyond 24 Hours
Ghada A. Mohamed, Raul G. Nogueira, Muhammed Amir Essibayi, Hassan Aboul-Nour, Mahmoud Mohammaden, Diogo C. Haussen, Aldo Mendez Ruiz, Bradley A. Gross, Okkes Kuybu, Mohamed M. Salem, Jan-Karl Burkhardt, Brian Jankowitz, James E. Siegler, Pratit Patel, Taryn Hester, Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez, Mudassir Farooqui, Milagros Galecio-Castillo, Thanh N. Nguyen, Mohamad Abdalkader, Piers Klein, Jude H. Charles, Vasu Saini, Dileep R. Yavagal, Ammar Jumah, Ali Alaraj, Sophia Peng, Muhammad Hafeez, Omar Tanweer, Peter Kan, Jacopo Scaggiante, Stavros Matsoukas, Johanna T. Fifi, Stephan A. Mayer, Alex B. Chebl
J Stroke. 2023;25(2):282-290.   Published online May 30, 2023
Full textFull text    PubreaderPubReader    ePubePub    CrossRef-TDMCrossref - TDM    PDFPDF    PDFSupplementary Materials
Clinical and Safety Outcomes of Endovascular Therapy 6 to 24 Hours After Large Vessel Occlusion Ischemic Stroke With Tandem Lesions
Milagros Galecio-Castillo, Mudassir Farooqui, Ameer E. Hassan, Mouhammad A. Jumaa, Afshin A. Divani, Marc Ribo, Michael Abraham, Nils H. Petersen, Johanna T. Fifi, Waldo R. Guerrero, Amer M. Malik, James E. Siegler, Thanh N. Nguyen, Sunil Sheth, Albert J. Yoo, Guillermo Linares, Nazli Janjua, Darko Quispe-Orozco, Wondwossen Tekle, Syed F. Zaidi, Sara Y. Sabbagh, Marta Olivé-Gadea, Tiffany Barkley, Reade De Leacy, Kenyon W. Sprankle, Mohamad Abdalkader, Sergio Salazar-Marioni, Jazba Soomro, Weston Gordon, Charoskhon Turabova, Juan Vivanco-Suarez, Aaron Rodriguez-Calienes, Maxim Mokin, Dileep R. Yavagal, Tudor Jovin, Santiago Ortega-Gutierrez
Received March 9, 2023  Accepted May 25, 2023  Published online August 23, 2023  
[Epub ahead of print]
Full textFull text    PubreaderPubReader    ePubePub    CrossRef-TDMCrossref - TDM    PDFPDF    PDFSupplementary Materials
1 |
  • Journal Impact Factor 8.2
  • SCImago Journal & Country Rank


Browse all articles >

Editorial Office
Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center,Ulsan University College of Medicine
88, Olympic-ro 43-gil, Songpa-gu, Seoul 05505, Korea
Submission, status and progress, etc ⟫ E-mail: editor@j-stroke.org
Website and system ⟫ E-mail: journal@m2community.co.kr
Publishing company ⟫ E-mail: ka72sus@smileml.com
Developed in M2PI
Copyright © 2023 by Korean Stroke Society.
Close layer
prev next