Participants

Jang-Hyun Baek

Dong-Hyun Shim

Dong Geun Lee Hee-Kwon Park

Woo-Keun Seo

9 Apr 17. [Epub ahead of print] JO
1. List of responding participants
Affiliation
Department of Neurology, National Medical Center, Seoul, Korea
Department of Neurology, Samsung Changwon Hospital, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine, Changwon, Korea
Department of Neurology, Sejong General Hospital, Bucheon, Korea
Department of Neurology, Inha University Hospital, Incheon, Korea
Department of Neurology and Stroke Center, Samsung Medical Center, Sungkyunkwan University School of Medicine, Seoul, Kore
Department of Neurology, Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Daegu, Korea
Department of Neurology, Yeungnam University Hospital, Daegu, Korea
Department of Neurology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Suwon, Korea
Department of Neurology, Inje University Haeundae Paik Hospital, Busan, Korea
Department of Neurology, Konkuk University Hospital, Seoul, Korea

Joonsang Yoo	Department of Neurology, Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Daegu, Korea
Jun Lee	Department of Neurology, Yeungnam University Hospital, Daegu, Korea
Jin Soo Lee	Department of Neurology, Ajou University School of Medicine, Suwon, Korea
Sam Yeol Ha	Department of Neurology, Inje University Haeundae Paik Hospital, Busan, Korea
Jeong-Jin Park	Department of Neurology, Konkuk University Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Si Baek Lee	Department of Neurology, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea, Uijeongbu, Korea
Jun Young Chang	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Ho Geol Woo	Department of Neurology, Soonchunhyang University Cheonan Hospital, Cheonan, Korea
Sang Joon An	Department of Neurology, International St. Mary's Hospital, Catholic Kwandong University College of Medicine, Incheon, Korea
Ji Hoe Heo	Department of Neurology, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Joung-Ho Rha	Department of Neurology, Inha University School of Medicine, Incheon, Korea
Sun U. Kwon	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Keun-Sik Hong	Department of Neurology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Goyang, Korea
Sang-Bae Ko	Department of Neurology, Seoul National University Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Hong-Kyun Park	Department of Neurology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Goyang, Korea
Jong S. Kim	Department of Neurology, Asan Medical Center, University of Ulsan College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Byung-Chul Lee	Department of Neurology, Hallym University Sacred Heart Hospital, Anyang, Korea
Joong Hyun Park	Department of Neurology, Inje University Sanggye Paik Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Sang-Min Sung	Department of Neurology, Pusan National University Hospital, Busan, Korea
Byoung-Soo Shin	Department of Neurology, Chonbuk National University Medical School, Jeonju, Korea
Sungwook Yu	Department of Neurology, Korea University Anam Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Tae-Jin Song	Department of Neurology, Ewha Womans University Mokdong Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Byung Moon Kim	Department of Radiology, Severance Stroke Center, Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Sang Hyun Suh	Department of Radiology, Gangnam Severance Hospital, Yonsei University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea
Cheolkyu Jung	Department of Radiology, Seoul National University Bundang Hospital, Seongnam, Korea
Tae Gon Kim	Department of Neurosurgery, CHA Bundang Medical Center, CHA University, Seongnam, Korea
Sang-Hoon Cha	Department of Radiology, Chungbuk National University College of Medicine, Cheongju, Korea
Hyon Jo Kwon	Department of Neurosurgery, Chungnam National University Hospital, Daejeon, Korea
Woong Yoon	Department of Radiology, Chonnam National University Hospital, Gwangju, Korea
Hae Woong Jeong	Department of Radiology, Inje University Busan Paik Hospital, Busan, Korea
Dong-Hun Kang	Department of Neurosurgery, School of Medicine, Kyungpook National University, Daegu, Korea
Chang-Hyun Kim	Department of Neurosurgery, Keimyung University Dongsan Medical Center, Daegu, Korea
Yoo Dong Won	Department of Radiology, Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital, College of Medicine, The Catholic University of Korea, Uijeongbu, Korea
Jin Woo Kim	Department of Radiology, Inje University Ilsan Paik Hospital, Goyang, Korea
Hong Jun Jeon	Department of Neurosurgery, Hallym University Kangdong Sacred Heart Hospital, Seoul, Korea
Byungjoon Kim	Department of Radiology, Korea University Anam Hospital, Korea University College of Medicine, Seoul, Korea